Business Directory

Helpful Resources/Vendors

Air Conditionings/Heating
Button’s Heating and Air Conditioning
T: 416-287-7863
info@buttonsheating.com
www.buttonsheating.com
Air Quality
Ken Preston

Clear Air Solutions
C: 705-828-5872
O: 705-721-1600
ken@clearairsolutions.com
www.clearairsolutions.com

Appraisers
Baayen Real Estate Appraisers
T: 905-718-9493 www.baayen.com

Everest Appraisal Services
T: 905-686-3172
everestvl@rogers.com
www.everestappraisals.com

Lack Realty Appraisers
T: 905-579-7942
phil@lackrealty.com
www.lackrealty.com

Business Cards
E Print Fast www.eprintfast.com

Vista Print www.vistaprint.ca

Colour Tech
T: 905-820-6566
print@colourtech.com
www.colourtech.com

Carpet, Upholstery & Duct Cleaning
Rick Chetwynd
Durham Clean
T: 905-428-5745
C: 905-718-0550
info@durhamclean.ca

Cleaning Services
Karen Marth
Core Cleaning
Dur: 905-720-2673
GTA: 416-281-2673
karen@corecleaning.ca
www.corecleaning.ca

Ellen Tebbs
Merry Maids
Whit/Osh/Clarington
T: 905-245-0202
Pickering/Ajax
T: 905-428-2120
Owner4610@merrymaids.cnet
www.merrymaidsdurham.ca

Debbie Milne
Service Master Clean
C: 905-665-3800
TF: 888-880-7459
debbiemilne@servicemasterclean.ca
www.smcleandurham.ca

Chris Ewart
Generations Cleaning
C: 905-441-8395
T: 905-665-7068
chris@generationscleaning.ca
www.generationscleaning.ca

Contracting
Gord Morrison
KGM Contracting
T: 289-979-8830
kgmcontracting@rogers.com
www.kgmcontracting.com

Rick Ferguson
Richwood Contracting
T: 905-720-0361
richwoodcontracting@gmail.com
www.miragescreensystems.com
Credit Checks
Equifax

www.consumer.equifax.ca
Transunion
www.transunion.ca

Rent Check Corp
www.rentcheckcorp.com

Downsizing/Relocating
Melody Eeuwes
Seniors Lifestyle Trans.
T: 905-259-6522
melody@seniorlifestyletransitions.ca
www.miragescreensystems.com

Financial Advisors
Claude Jeanson
T: 416-258-9904
claude@benefitsarchitect.ca

Home Staging
Michele Cauley
On Stage Home Staging
T: 905-430-6979
info@onstagehomestaging.com
www.onstagehomestaging.com

Catherine Menard
Groovy Chick Design
T: 905-683-9136
catherine@groovychickdesign.com
www.groovychickdesign.com

Nella DeLuca
Nella Casa Bella Staging
T: 416-843-4958
nella@nellacasabella.com
www.nellacasabella.com

Sara Khayatian
Next Level Design
T: 416-525-3434
info@nextleveldesigning.com
www.nextleveldesigning.com

Lori Valley
T: 416-522-1698
Lorivalley19@gmail.com

Marnie Martan
T: 416-738-9498
mmartan@bell.net

Inspectors
Pedro Giorgana
T: 289-928-5689
Pedro.giorgana@inspechomes.com
www.inspechomes.com

David Wall
Pillar To Post
T: 905-436-1634
David.wall@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost-oshawa.com

Daniel Silcox
Amerispec
C: 905-442-9118
TF: 800-463-9457
dsilcox@amerispec.net

Dennis Moore
Discovery Home Inspections
T: 905-439-2070
dennis@discoveryhomeinspection.ca
www.discoveryhomeinspectiondurham.ca

James Watters
Canspec Building Services
Dur: 647-222-2053
TO: 416-993-2954
New: 905-830-1518
TF: 877-226-7732
www.canspechome.com

John Flynn
Global Property Inspections
T: 905-242-2478
gpijohnf@yahoo.ca
www.gpiweb.ca/flynn

Tim Palmer
Light House Inspections
T: 905-435-0404
tim@lighthouseinspections.com
www.lighthouseinspections.com

Andrew Dixon
Mike Holmes Inspections
T: 1-888-563-5699
adixon@mikeholmesinspections.com
www.mikeholmesinspections.com

Insurance
Allison Fellowes Strikes
Strikes Insurance
T: 905-623-0299
O: 866-478-9785
allison@strikeinsurance.com
www.strikeinsurance.com

Junk Removal
Rick McKinley
Junk Boys
T: 416-655-8260
info@thejunkboys.com
www.thejunkboys.com

Mike Kelly
Dump Man
T: 647-627-3867
mike@dumpman.ca
www.dumpman.ca
Rick Rawlings

Green Day Waste Solutions
C: 416-791-8586
T: 905-438-1110
TF: 844-438-1110
rrawlings@sympatico.ca

Lawyers
Jonathan Griffiths
T: 905-430-1580
TF: 866-412-2943
info@griffithslaw.com
www.griffithslaw.com

Erik M. Fraser
T: 905-240-7500
efraser@erikfraserlaw.ca
www.erikfraserlaw.ca

Marco Polsinelli
T: 905-668-4486
marco@durhamlawyer.ca
www.durhamlawyer.ca

Alex Dolgonos
C: 416-836-3885
TF: 855-558-0888
alex@home-lawyers.ca
www.home-lawyers.ca

Gerald Brunt
T: 905-668-3375
TO: 905-686-5625
info@geraldbrunt.com
www.geraldbrint.com

Marketing/Media
Nancy Hunter
Hunter’s Magnets
magnets@rogers.com
www.huntersmagnets.com

Terri Riley
Metroland Media
T: 905-215-0423
triley@durhamregion.com
www.durhamregion.com
www.metroland.com

Bobbie Johnston
Homes & Land
T: 905-261-8815
bobbie@homesandlandeast.ca
www.homesandlandofdurham.com

Mortgage
Marty Van Dyk
Scotia Bank
T: 905-410-7711
Marty.vandyk@scotiabank.com

Stacy Mooy
Scotia Bank
T: 416-948-3313
Stacy.mooy@scotiabank.com

Ernie Zambri
Service Plus Mortgages
T: 905-554-0196
ernie@serviceplusmortgages.com

Movers
Brandon Hill
Hills Moving
T: 647-460-3650
hillsmovingcompany@gmail.com
www.hillsmoving.ca
Norton Lambersky
Door 2 Door Movers
Dur: 905-721-2828
GTA: 877-497-2828

www.door2doormovers.ca
Two Men and a Truck
Oshawa: 905-674-6103
Pickering: 647-260-3000
Peterborough: 705-201-5208

www.twomenandatruck.ca
Delores Berendt
Strategic Property Solutions
C: 905-449-4097
delores@spsolutionscare.com
www.spsolutionscare.com

Shirley Walker
Downsizing Diva
T: 905-604-0510
shirley@downsizingdiva.com
www.movingseniors.net

Jessica Hachie
Bedwell Vanlines
Tor: 416-283-9667
Ajax: 905-686-0002
jessica@bedwellvanlines.com
www.bedwellvanlines.com

Tricia
Rockbrune Bros Ltd. Movers
Osh: 905-725-2621
Ajax: 905-683-4321
Tor: 416-466-7873
TF: 800-561-4139
tricia@rockbrune.on.ca
www.rockbrune.com

AMJ Campbell
TF: 888-265-6683
www.amjcampbell.com

Outdoor Care/Maintenance
Walter/Jenny
Full Year Outdoor Care
C: 289-675-2180
T: 905-723-9079

Thomas Milner
Lawn Care Services
C: 289-688-4727

Driveway Guys (sealing)
T: 905-665-6937
www.drivewayguys.ca

Painting
Paul
Fine Brush Custom Painting
C: 416-605-2579
fbpainting@live.ca

Pet Services
Devon Coke
The Furry Godmother
T: 416-816-4316
thefurrygodmotherpetcare@gmail.com
www.tfgpetcare.com

Photography/Virtual Tours
Maddox Media
T: 289-688-0938
info@maddoxmedia.ca
www.maddoxmedia.ca

Monica Donahue
Homes In Focus
T: 905-626-8301
monica@homesinfocus.ca
www.homesinfocus.ca

Paul Millage
Commercial Photographer
T: 416-888-2093
info@paulmillagephotography.com
www.paulmillagephotography.com

Paul Millage
Venture Homes
T: 416-888-2093
paul@venturehomes.ca
www.venturehomes.ca

Aaron Tench
VR Listing
www.vrlisting.com

Natasha Tiessen
Image Maker 360 Ontario
T: 416-628-6186
ntiessen@imagemaker360.com
www.imagemaker360ontario.com

Daumoun Khakpour
Ponder Dog Productions
C: 416-565-0586
daumoun@ponderdogproductions.com

Internet Media Solutions
T: 905-626-3873
info@internetmediasolutions.ca
www.internetmediasolutions.ca

Merle Garbe
Advir Tours
T: 416-224-5361
info@advirtours.com
www.advirtours.com

Plumbing
Sudesh Thiaga
New Well Plumbing and Heating
C: 416-841-7909
service@newwellplumbing@gmail.ca
www.newwellplumbing.ca

Roofing
Jerry
Krastins Quality Roofing
C: 289-987-5995
www.krastinsroofing.com

Signage
Signs In The Making
(Pickering)
T: 416-406-0002 ext. 130
info@signsinthemaking.com
orders@signsinthemaking.com
www.signsinthemaking.com

Signarama
T: 905-434-7773
signs@signarama-whitby.ca
www.signarama-oshawa.ca

True Sign Group
Michael Halenda
(Took over Signs Installs Plus)
T: 905-259-4361
durham@truesigngroup.com
www.truesigngroup.com

Tom Batten
C.R.E.S.S
T: 905-982-1665
C: 905-852-8942
tombatten@post.com

Astley Gilbert
T: 416-288-8666
info@astleygilbert.com
www.astleygilbert.com

Iris Bogdani
Real Estate Sign Installations
T: 416-623-8057
realestatesigninstallations@gmail.com
www.realestatesigninstallations.ca

Mike Price
Smartpost Installers
TF: 855-654-1436
mike@postinstallers.com
www.smartpostinstallers.com

Storage
Lori Turner
GO Mini’s Self Storage & Moving
T: 416-777-9400
lturner@gominis.ca
www.gominis.ca

Nigel Foy
Frog Box
T: 905-444-9851
nigel.foy@frogbox.com
ww.frogbox.com/durham

Surveyors
Coutts and Flim Surveying
T: 905-725-6881

J D Barnes Limited
T: 905-723-1212

Donevan Fleischmann Petrich Ltd.
T: 905-725-4795

Tenant Screening
Jerome Werniuk
Naborly Tenant Screening
T: 1-844-622-6759
Jerome.werniuk@naborly.com
www.naborly.com

Truck Rental
Discount Truck Rental
T: 905-310-2277
www.discountcar.com

Water Proofing
PH Group
T: 705-794-3884
info@ph-group.ca
www.ph-group.ca

Websites
Four Walls Digital
T: 877-454-2628
info@fourwallsdigital.com
www.fourwallsdigital.com

Windows/Doors
Connor Johnston
Contrast Window Cleaning
C: 416-629-5953
connor@contrastwc.com
www.contrastwc.com

Felix Doktorovitz
Aurora Ltd Windows & Doors
T: 905-448-0482
TF: 800-833-0515
info@aurorawindows.ca
www.aurorawindows.ca

Other Contacts
Habitat For Humanity
T: 905-428-7434
www.habitatdurham.com
Shannon McGee

IXACT Contact Solutions
T: 416-256-5018
TF: 866-665-0018
info@ixactcontact.com
www.ixactcontact.com/RAHLM

AgentFlux
T: 905-212-7588
customer@agentflux.com
www.agentflux.com

Pop A Lock
T: 289-660-6300
durhamregion@popalock.ca
www.popalock.ca

101 Mobility, Matthew Dawson
(Accessibility Solutions)
P: 905-421-9101
C: 905-429-7325
mdawson@101mobility.com
www.Pickering.101mobility.com